Shenzhen Factory
Shenzhen Factory

The factory is located in Guangming New District, Shenzhen, Plant area of 3000 square meters. It is a professional sensor manufacturer with professional R & D, manufacturing, and sales. The products are widely used in: medical device industry, automation control industry, financial ATM equipment industry, household appliance industry , OA office automation industry, safety and security related industries, automotive and other related industries, all key components are high-precision imported parts, with product design, mold design and manufacturing industry, plastic molding manufacturing, silk screen injection, finished product assembly related capabilities. For many years, we have always been committed to the needs of customers, created a model for the industry, created value for customers, assumed responsibility for society, created space for employees, and won the recognition and trust of customers. The factory implements systematic management and has obtained ISO9001, ISO14001, TS16949 and other system certificates.

Huizhou Factory

On August 16, 2018, according to the company's development needs, and in response to the company's customer base improvement and high quality requirements, the company set up a Xintechonlogy Electronics Huizhou factory in Xinxu Town, Huizhou City. The factory building covers an area of 4000 square meters. It is built and managed according to international standards, equipped with advanced equipment and fully automatic and semi-automatic production lines, and equipped with a research and development center and a testing center. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949 system certification, all products comply with CE, UL, ETL standards. The Huizhou factory mainly produces high-end customers' products for automotive, industrial control, HVAC, and IOT systems.

Huizhou Factory
Vietnam Factory
Vietnam Factory

Xintechonlogy Electronics Vietnam Factory is located in the sixth district of the South Palace Jade Industrial Zone in Quang Nam Province, Vietnam, next to the Vietnamese tourist city of Da Nang, only 30 minutes from Da Nang city center and airport. The company covers an area of 10,000 square meters, has 200 workers, 45 forming equipment and 4 assembly lines. The Vietnam factory mainly produces products from Japanese customers and some European customers. Due to the cost advantages of Vietnam counties relative to China, the Vietnamese factory has become an important production plant of Sidley.

深圳工厂

工厂位于深圳市光明新区,厂房面积3000平方米,是一家专业研发,制造,销售为一体的传感器专业厂家,产品广泛应用于:医疗器械行业,自动化控制行业,金融ATM设备行业,家用电器行业,OA办公自动化行业,安全安防相关行业,汽车等相关行业,关键元器件全部为高精密进口件,具备产品设计,模具设计制作行业,塑胶成型制造,丝印喷油,成品组装相关能力。多年来一直本着“客户至上,品质优先”的理念,不断致力于客户之需求,打造行业之典范,为客户创造价值,为社会承担责任,为员工创造空间,深得客户认同与信赖。工厂实行系统化管理,并取得ISO9001,ISO14001,TS16949等体系证书。

深圳工厂
惠州工厂
惠州工厂

2018年8月16日,根据公司的发展需要,对应公司客户群的提升和高品质的要求,公司在惠州市新圩镇,设立了盛德乐惠州工厂。工厂厂房面积4000平方米,按国际标准打造和管理,配置先进的设备和全自动、半自动生产线,配备研发中心和测试中心。公司通过ISO9001,ISO14001,IATF16949体系认证,全部产品符合CE,UL,ETL标准。惠州工厂主要生产高端客户的产品,用于汽车,工业控制,HVAC,IOT系统。

越南工厂

盛德乐越南工厂位于越南广南省殿南殿玉工业区第六区,比邻越南旅游城市岘港,到岘港市中心和机场只需三十分钟。公司占地面积10000平方米,工人200人,45台成型设备和4条组装线。越南工厂主要生产日本客户和部分欧洲客户的产品。由于越南县有相对于中国的成本优势,使越南工厂成为盛德乐的重要生产厂。

越南工厂